2 responses

  1. I just finished listening to the stream on your page and am really impressed. About the only thing that irks me about the album is that the vocals don’t change up at all. If there were some more variety in that dept. I’d be drooling all over this release. Like you said, the vocals don’t seem out of place, so they don’t ruin the album at all. Anywho, this is now downloaded and will be transferred over to the ipod to listen to even more. Great Find!!! Thanks for sharing!

    February 29, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    • I was also similarly impressed when I first heard this, and honestly given some post-metal bands I wasn’t too surprised at the lack of vocal variety. Cult Of Luna sprang to mind for that same reason among others.
      Quite welcome for sharing, I should also tell the band I reviewed it…

      March 4, 2012 at 11:32 am

Share your thoughts!

